Home Page
Home Page
Shopping Cart
Sign up
Log in
School of Embroidery
Search:
Class price: $150
School of Embroidery
Category: Machine Embroidery

Master the mystery of machine embroidery! The School of Embroidery breaks machine embroidery down into twelve bite-size bits to give you experience and knowledge. Before you know it, you'll be confidently stitching all kinds of wonderful embroidery projects. FREE Multi-format embroidery design at every class. Bring your USB!

Teaching this class:
Maureen LaBerge

Upcoming sessions:
Sat 01/12/19 11:00 AM — 1 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 02/09/19 11:00 AM — 2 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 03/09/19 11:00 AM — 3 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 04/13/19 11:00 AM — 4 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM — 5 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM — 6 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 07/13/19 11:00 AM — 7 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 08/10/19 11:00 AM — 8 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 09/14/19 11:00 AM — 9 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 10/12/19 11:00 AM — 10 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 11/09/19 11:00 AM — 11 of 1 (SOE-2019)
Sat 12/14/19 11:00 AM — 12 of 1 (SOE-2019)
We accept Visa We accept Mastercard We accept Discover We accept American Express
© Copyright 2002-2018 CozyQuilt.com — All rights reserved.
CozyQuilt.com and Cozy Quilt Designs are registered trademarks.